May Book Releases

Posted May 5, 2014 by Kristi in Reveals / 0 Comments

 

 photo Maybookrelease_zpsc74e4c63.jpg

Taint~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18366077-taint?from_search=true

All Lined Up~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18505845-all-lined-up?from_search=true

Bend~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/21504374-bend?from_search=true

Very Wicked Things~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18709986-very-wicked-things?from_search=true

Ready for you~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18621204-ready-for-you?from_search=true

Nowhere but Here~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18280662-nowhere-but-here?from_search=true

Sweet Destruction~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/21544079-sweet-destruction?from_search=true

Breakable~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17936925-breakable?from_search=true

Whisper to Me~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18885666-whisper-to-me?from_search=true

Take Me On~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18333898-take-me-on?from_search=true

Inked Armour~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/21170685-inked-armour?ac=1

Blue Notes~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18144162-blue-notes?from_search=true

Misunderstandings~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18668065-misunderstandings?from_search=true

Target This~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/21363389-target-this?from_search=true

Point Of No Return~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/19369395-point-of-no-return?from_search=true

Rush~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18269671-rush?from_search=true

Loving Mr. Daniels~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20348781-loving-mr-daniels?from_search=true

Forever Consumed~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20433091-forever-consumed?from_search=true

Sweet Filthy Boy~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18775297-sweet-filthy-boy?from_search=true

Overwhelmed by You~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18404707-overwhelmed-by-you?from_search=true

Shame on Me~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18663319-shame-on-me?from_search=true

The Good Girl~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20707753-the-good-girl?from_search=true

Just Breathe~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/20561858-just-breathe?from_search=true

Behind His Eyes-Convicted~https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/18660520-behind-his-eyes—convicted-the-missing-years?from_search=true

Tags:

Divider

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge